Stylish Saturday!

Another glorious weekend has arrived (is the sun shining where you are yet?) and that means the PTSC is pleased to present another Stylish Saturday!  These outfits were snapped at the final day of Eco Fashion Week.  I apologize profusely for the poor lighting.  There was a bit of an epic camera fail on my part (being that my point and shoot is out of commission) and so we are left with these iPhone pics.  Okay, I’m done explaining myself to you.  Enjoy the outfits 🙂

This is me in my version of a pussybow blouse, styled with a pop of colour in the form of purple tights.  Professional-chic for the seminars and what have you…ish.

Wearing JJ Park blouse (purchased in Portobello Market in London, circa 2008), H&M skirt, Joe Fresh tights, Steve Madden platform slingback pumps, Aldo purse, bangle from street vendor in Mexico, unknown rings.  

And Megan hides a baby bump behind her giant Rachel Zoe bag….KIDDING.  But if this pic was in Us Weekly it would definitely be on the “Is She, or Isn’t She?” page.  Lolz.

Wearing Material Girl studded blazer & tribal necklace, H&M tunic, Rachel Zoe bag, Talula leggings, Jeffrey Campbell boots.  

Enjoy your weekend, my lovelies!

Much love, Madison Blake

PS Don’t forget to mark your calendars for the Help Change My City fashion show fundraiser happening this Tuesday! It’s gonna be a fab one!  

Leave a comment